Alcohol Ink Tips

with Francine Dufour Jones

Alcohol Ink Tips - with Francine Dufour Jones

Alcohol Ink Playshop

Have you ever wondered what all the fun is about? Join us and find out. Get everything you need to know to start you on hours of fun. This class will be a small group and is limited so you can get individual attention. Ask Francine anything and get feedback.
Supply List: Click Here

Reserve your space now.
When: January 16th
Time: 5-7 pm ET (equals 4-6 pm CT, 3-5 pm MT, 2-4 pm PT, 1-3 pm AKT)
Cost: $40.00





Category: Uncategorized
Visit Us On PinterestVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin