Alcohol Ink Tips

with Francine Dufour Jones

Alcohol Ink Tips - with Francine Dufour Jones

Alcohol Ink Spring Conference

I am so excited about the 2021 online Alcohol Art Spring Conference coming up. These conferences are so much fun and very informative! Here is a video preview of upcoming presentations. I am presenting some of my new wild waves. For more information or to reserve your place now CLICK HERE.
Please share with friends that might be interested. I hope to see you there!♥♥♥

Register Here

Alcohol Ink Playshop

Have you ever wondered what all the fun is about? Join us and find out. Get everything you need to know to start you on hours of fun. This class will be a small group and is limited so you can get individual attention. Ask Francine anything and get feedback.
Supply List: Click Here

Reserve your space now.
When: January 16th
Time: 5-7 pm ET (equals 4-6 pm CT, 3-5 pm MT, 2-4 pm PT, 1-3 pm AKT)
Cost: $40.00





Visit Us On PinterestVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin