Alcohol Ink Tips

with Francine Dufour Jones

Alcohol Ink Tips - with Francine Dufour Jones

Success!

Yay… you have successfully registered for the online live class!

  • If you have friends that would like to play that would be fantastic! Please note that registration 5 PM, the day before class to finish sending emails and getting everyone on board.
  • Classes currently are Online via the free ZOOM app. Please download this app if you have not already. How to join a Zoom Meeting
  • Prerequisite! None! Anyone can play.
  • Email Address I will send information to the email address associated with your PayPal account. If you wish me to use a different email, please send that to me.
  • Access to the class will be emailed to you Friday the day before the class after 5 PM Alaska time.
  • Class Schedule is US Time Zones:
    Eastern Time 6:00-8:30 PM
    Central Time 5:00-7:30 PM
    Mountain Time 4:00-6:30 PM
    Pacific Time 3:00-5:30 PM
    Alaska Time 2:00-4:30 PM
  • If you have any questions, please email me at francine.dufour.jones@gmail.com

Please look at the website: https://alcoholinktips.com for more information and the supply list.

I look forward to seeing you.
Francine Dufour Jones

Visit Us On PinterestVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin